4umi Khalil Gibran : The Broken Wings

The Broken Wings

Original title: Al-Ajniha Al-Mutakassirah.
First published in 1912.
- --oOo-- -
 Khalil Gibran Introductory biography Spirits Rebellious The Broken Wings Foreword Silent Sorrow The Hand of Destiny Entrance to the Shrine The White Torch The Tempest Lake of Fire Lake of Fire 2 Lake of Fire 3 Lake of Fire 4 Before the Throne of Death Before the Throne of Death 2 Before the Throne of Death 3 Between Christ and Ishtar Sacrifice Sacrifice 2 The Rescuer The Rescuer 2 A Tear and a Smile The Madman The Forerunner The Prophet The New Frontier Sand and Foam Jesus, The Son Of Man The Earth Gods The Wanderer Al-Nay The Garden of the Prophet Lazarus and His Beloved Satan My Countrymen I Believe In You Your Thought And Mine You Have Your Lebanon History and the Nation The Vision Visual art