4umi Khalil Gibran : Spirits Rebellious

Spirits Rebellious

Original title: Al-Arwah Al-Mutamarridah.
First published in 1908.
- --oOo-- -
 Khalil Gibran Introductory biography Spirits Rebellious The Cry of the Graves I The Cry of the Graves II Madame Rose Hanie I Madame Rose Hanie II Khalil the Heretic The Broken Wings A Tear and a Smile The Madman The Forerunner The Prophet The New Frontier Sand and Foam Jesus, The Son Of Man The Earth Gods The Wanderer Al-Nay The Garden of the Prophet Lazarus and His Beloved Satan My Countrymen I Believe In You Your Thought And Mine You Have Your Lebanon History and the Nation The Vision Visual art